Go to Apply Philly Charter to apply now for Sept 2021 Enrollment
School LeadersPositionEmail
Carol Domb, Ed.D.Chief Executive Officercdomb@byerschool.org
Corey TurkishPrincipal (Grades 4K-3)cturkish@byerschool.org
Abby BakerPrincipal (Grades 4-8)abaker@byerschool.org
Deborah SperbeckDirector of Admissions and School Servicesdsperbeck@byerschool.org
Marc O'ConnorDirector of Technologymoconnor@byerschool.org
Teron IveryDirector of Operationstivery@byerschool.org
Tracey Lank, Ed.D.Director of Special Educationtlank@byerschool.org
David RosarioSchool Safety and Climate Coordinatordrosario@byerschool.org
  Log In  ·  Parent Portal  ·  MMS Teacher Portal  ·  Enrollment Portal