Go to Apply Philly Charter to apply now for Sept 2021 Enrollment

Teaching Staff

Elementary School Staff
TeachersPositionEmail
Erin Walsh4K Teacherewalsh@byerschool.org
Kiona Ford4K Teacherkford@byerschool.org
Ebony Bennett4K Teaching Assistant (Ford)ebennett@byerschool.org
Sierra Woods4K Teaching Assistant (Walsh)swoods@byerschool.org
Evan Whitaker5K Teacherewhitaker@byerschool.org
Kennitha Lester5K Teacherklester@byerschool.org
Melissa Hollinger5K Teachermhollinger@byerschool.org
Sherell Gibson5K Teaching Assistant (Hollinger)sgibson@byerschool.org
Sonia Gerena5K Teaching Assistant (Lester)sgerena@byerschool.org
Jamie Womble5K Teaching Assistant (Whitaker)jwomble@byerschool.org
Ashley Hackney1st Grade Teacherahackney@byerschool.org
Scosha Washington1st Grade Teacherswashington@byerschool.org
Stacy Ryan1st Grade Teachersryan@byerschool.org
Allen Garner2nd Grade Teacheragarner@byerschool.org
Vernique Cottom2nd Grade Teachervcottom@byerschool.org
Raina Haas2nd Grade Teacherrhaas@byerschool.org
Amanda Monaco3rd Grade Teacheramonaco@byerschool.org
Desiree Alicia3rd Grade Teacherdalicea@byerschool.org
Melissa Overton3rd Grade Teachermoverton@byerschool.org
Claire Waugh4th Grade Teachercwaugh@byerschool.org
Marquice Jacobs4th Grade Teachermjacobs@byerschool.org
Kiara Edwards4th Grade Teacherkedwards@byerschool.org
Jeremy Sadler5th Grade Teacherjsadler@byerschool.org
Emily Hitchings5th Grade Teacherehitchings@byerschool.org
Melissa Fox5th Grade Teachermfox@byerschool.org
Middle School Staff
TeachersPositionEmail
Cerrone Brown6th Grade Teacher - Mathcbrown@byerschool.org
Jasmine Watts6th Grade Teacher - SS/Sciencejwatts@byerschool.org
Marissa Douglas6th Grade Teacher - ELAmdouglas@byerschool.org
Andrea Anderson7th Grade ELA Teacheraaanderson@byerschool.org
Aaricka Brown7th Grade Math Teacherabrown@byerschool.org
Lance Goodwin8th Grade ELA Teacherlgoodwin@byerschool.org
Brooke Ruggieri8th Grade Math Teacherbruggieri@byerschool.org
Edwin Cineus7th/8th Social Studies Teacherecineus@byerschool.org
Regina Yorkgitis7th/8th Science Teacherryorkgitis@byerschool.org
Cultural Arts Staff
TeachersPositionEmail
Amy KeilbaughArt Teacherakeilbaugh@byerschool.org
Brent ByerlyPhysical Education Teacherbbyerly@byerschool.org
Kendra BalmerMusickbalmer@byerschool.org
Kristin DisidoroSpanishkdisidoro@byerschool.org
Shaina TessariMusicstessari@byerschool.org
Sean RochesterTechnology Teachersrochester@byerschool.org
Tony DeLucaPhysical Education Teachertdeluca@byerschool.org
Special Education Staff
TeachersPositionEmail
Andre BrunsonBehavioral Support Staffabrunson@byerschool.org
Katie SiaSPED Teacher K-2ksia@byerschool.org
Ericka MariniSPED Teacher 3-4emarini@byerschool.org
Lauren RosenthalOccupational Therapistlrosenthal@byerschool.org
Leandra YostSPED Teacher /ES Teacherlyost@byerschool.org
Amber CaradoSPED Teacher 5-6acarado@byerschool.org
Samantha ShawSpeech Therapistsshaw@byerschool.org
Michael LautureBehavioral Support Staff 2-4mlauture@byerschool.org
Stephanie DavisSPED Teacher - 7-8sdavis@byerschool.org
Wesley HawkinsBehavioral Support Staffwhawkins@byerschool.org
  Log In  ·  Parent Portal  ·  MMS Teacher Portal  ·  Enrollment Portal