Go to Apply Philly Charter to apply now for Sept 2021 Enrollment

Support Staff

School StaffPositionEmail
Erik Westby, Ph.D. Data Coordinatorewestby@byerschool.org
Katherin LeontovichReceptionistkleontovich@byerschool.org
Kristin IannuzzelliDirector of College and Career Programskiannuzzelli@byerschool.org
Mary McBride, RNSchool Nursemmcbride@byerschool.org
Frieda FrommowitzPsycologistffromowitz@byerschool.org
Renata AnthonyAdministrative Assistantranthony@byerschool.org
Sabrina JacksonBreakfast/Lunch Program Coordinatorsjackson@byerschool.org
Shirley DysonPrograms/Activities/21st Century Coordinatorsdyson@byerschool.org
Terry BoydSecuritytboyd@byerschool.org
Verna DonaldsonBreakfast/Lunch Program Coordinatorvdonaldson@byerschool.org
Dana LeopoldCounselor (Upper School)dleopold@byerschool.org
Eli JohnsonDean of Climate & Culture- Upper Schoolejohnson@byerschool.org
Ibrahim SeesayDean of Climate & Culture- Lower Schooliseesay@byerschool.org
Ryenisha JohnakinRecess Coachrjohnakin@byerschool.org
Sarah GilsonCounselor (Lower School)sgilson@byerschool.org
Brian PolitanInstrucational Coach (Lower School)bpolitan@byerschool.org
Lindsay AllenELL Teacher/Interventionist Teacherlallen@byerschool.org
Lauren ColbergInstrucational Coach (Upper School)lcolberg@byerschool.org
Margie LyonReading Specialist/Early Literacymlyon@byerschool.org
Photo: Ryan Brandenberg
  Log In  ·  Parent Portal  ·  MMS Teacher Portal  ·  Enrollment Portal